Walk on the Weill Side

Walk on the Weill Side

Track List:

  1. Moon-Faced, Starry-Eyed
  2. My Ship
  3. Here I’ll Stay
  4. Mackie Messer (Mack the Knife)
  5. It Never Was You
  6. This is New
  7. A Rhyme for Angela
  8. September Song
  9. Love Song
  10. Speak Low
  11. Lonely House
  12. Economics
  13. We’ll Go Away Together
  14. Green-Up Time
  15. Lost in the Stars
  16. One Life to live


Buy Now


Audiophile Records


Ronny Whyte interprets the music of Kurt Weill.

Recorded at Bioya Studio in Paterson, NJ (09/20/1995/10/05/1995).

All arrangements by Ronny Whyte.


Ronny Whyte – Vocals, Piano
Boots Maleson – Bass
John Cocuzzo – Drums
Eddie Monteiro – Vocalise, Accordion