In April 2023, Ronny Whyte was awarded the ASCAP – Bistro Awards Lifetime Achievement Award

New Album

Ronny Whyte Whyte Witchcraft

Whyte Witchcraft. Songs of Cy Coleman
By Ronny Whyte

Daniel Glaude: Alto 1, Flute (Alto Solo : T#1)
Justin Wood: Alto 2, Flute (Flute Solo: T#5)
Jeremy Powell: Tenor 1
Elijah Shiffer: Tenor 2 (Solo: T#17)
Matt Maley: Baritone

Sam Hoyt: Lead Trumpet
Bill Warfield: Trumpet 2
Pasha Karchevsky: Trumpet 3
John Eckert: Trumpet 4 (Solo: T#1)

Nick Grinder: Lead Trombone
Mike Fahn: Trombone 2
Sam Burtis: Trombone 3
Joe Randazzo: Trombone 4

Rhythm Section
Cecilia Coleman: Piano and Arranger
Tim Givens: Bass
Mike Campenni: Drums

Tracks 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 12
Eddie Monteiro: Accordion and Vocalese
Tony Tedesco: Drums

Tracks 14, 16
Ronny Whyte: Vocals and Piano
Boots Maleson: Bass
David Silliman: Drums

All Albums…


Midday Jazz at Saint Peters Church on April 27th, 2016. Barry Harris – Piano, Murray Wall – Bass, Yaya Abdul – Drums and Ronny Whyte on Vocals. Filmed by Steve Goldberg.

More Videos…


Checkout this video of Ronny performing live at the Midtown Jazz Gala from May 2012 with Boots Maleson on bass and Mauricia DeSouza on drums.

More Videos…