All in A Night's Work

All in A Night’s Work

Track List:

  1. Devil May Care
  2. The Folks Who Live on the Hill
  3. I’ll Remember April
  4. So Far
  5. Warm Goes to Warm
  6. I Wish I Didn’t Love You So
  7. Have You Met Miss Jones?
  8. With So Little to Be Sure of
  9. The World Is in My Arms
  10. Nobody Else But Me
  11. Never Let Me Go
  12. Love Theme From “The Mole People”
  13. All in a Night’s Work


Buy Now


Audiophile Records


Recorded at Seltzer Sound Studio in New York, NY.

Ronny Whyte – Piano, Vocals
Harry Allen – Tenor Saxophone
Frank Tate – Bass
Joe Cocuzzo – Drums